Video and Email

Control Your Video Email Views With the Vault

For those of you unfamiliar with the Covideo Vault, it is just one of the many folders you will see in your account. If a video is saved to the vault folder the recipient will only be able to view the video one time. After that one view, it can never be viewed again unless you grant access. Additional views must be requested and are at the discretion of the sender. User’s often utilize this feature when sending any private and confidential information that they don’t want forwarded or viewed by someone other than the intended recipient. For more details on how to utilize the Vault feature in Outlook, check out the video below.

With any further questions about the Vault or if you’re in need of additional assistance, please reach out to Covideo support and someone from our team will be happy to help! 

Lights, camera, action!

Your turn to amp up your efforts with video

Start recording